Back to site

WIGGLE - Unsigned CD Reissue


25th Anniversary CD Remastered Reissue - unsigned version
(We also sell a signed version)

1. "Hanging Around"
2. "I'm Not in Love"
3. "One Step Beyond"
4. "I Was a High School Psychopath"
5. "Crying in My Beer"
6. "Slomotion"
7. "Like a Parasite"
8. "Joanie Loves Johnny"
9. "Second Floor East"
10. "Automatic Rejector"
11. "Jeannie's Got a Problem with Her Uterus"
12. "Sad Little Girl"
13. "Ain't Got No Sense"
14. "It's All in My Head"